President study
Primary Montessori classes and teachers are listed below. Click the lead teacher's name in  the menu to the left for more information.

Primary teachers and assistants for 2018-19:
P1 Lead teacher: Melissa Reese, TA: Amy Hyams
P2 Lead teacher: Laura Getsinger, TA: Beth Compton
P3 Lead teacher: Hope Rapp, TA: Maggie Kraft
P4 Lead teacher: Alexa Albanese, TA: Jerry Ancrum
P5 Lead teacher: Chandler Dearth, TA: Diana Luff
P6 Lead teacher: Rachel Young, TA: Sarah Watkins