School Improvement Council

Click here for Family Friendly SC standards.

Click here for information about SC School Improvement Councils.

South Carolina School Improvement Council News:
Volume 38, Issue 2 2017

Our School Improvement Council is made up of the following members:

Elected members:
Joey Ballenger, parent (Chair)
Mari Davin, teacher
Sue Grisanti, parent
Meghan Minchener, teacher

Appointed members:
Katy Calloway, community member
Brittany Cooper, community member

‚ÄčEx-officio members:
Lauren Dasher, PTO Representative
Kisha Harvey, Title I Parent Advisory Council Representative
Meredith Wallace, Principal